The Ghost Writer (Now available on Amazon)

Thought I would share that my first published book is now for sale on amazon. Happy days!

For UK friends

For US friends

Love to all!

Posted on January 28, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. What a great first story!! One of many I hope. I look forward to reading more. I couldn’t put this one down! You have always been a good story writer…I still have your old school report from when you were 10 years old when the teachers thought so too!). Nice one!
    Now get started on book two!
    Love Mum xxx

  2. Tom Spencer (alpharomeo)

    Hello,

    I left a review on Amazon about your story and I thoughtr I would google your name to see if you have wrote anymore but could’nt find anymore by you. Have you got any more published that I can read or when can we expect to read more? I loved this story, it gave me chills when reading it and I did’nt see the twist at the end coming. It was awesome! You have great talent and should pursue what you are really good at. I really liked your photos too. I think you should give up whatever it is you do and concentrate on what you love doing which will make you happy and will make me and lots of other people happy with your future books. Its very rare to find a story to read that you can’t put down and The Ghost Writer is one of them. Please, please, please keep writing more! I can’t wait to the next one. Good luck hun, Tom (no.1 fan)

    • Hi Tom,

      Thank you for your comments. That’s very kind of you to say that. Rest assured I have plenty of projects in the pipeline so keep your eyes peeled for them coming up in the next few months or so.
      Take care!

  3. Kitty Jakeman

    After reading the first chapter my interest was aroused and I needed to go on to the end of the book.
    It was a pleasant and enjoyable read.

  4. Drummond Richardson

    Great read, it kept making the hairs on the back of my neck go up. Look forward to the next one

  5. Steve Thorndale

    This is a really good read. Only a short story, but a compelling read. Once you start it’s difficult to put down. A nice twist at the end that made me think of Stephen King. I’m already looking forward to the next offering from Liane Hoare.

  6. Being lucky enough to know the author of this book and getting one of the first copies published, I can honestly say that ‘The Ghost Writer’ is a great read! The story will get you thinking and certainly suprise you at the end. A fantastic story by a fantastic author, Liane’s first book is a promising start to her writing career and gives you high hopes for her next book! Highly recommended!

  7. This is an excellent first story from what I hope will be a series of books by Liane Hoare. Gripping story keeps you wondering until the final twist at the end. Well worth reading.

  8. Edna Pelling

    The Ghost Writer is one of those books that grips you from the very first to the very last chapter. You can identify with the characters and you want to carry on reading until the end. Hopefully this is just the first of a long line of stories from Liane.

Leave a Reply

